You made a choice to leave Paris once and you regretted it.

Yes, that one I regretted but it was a real choice and I made thew rong one. This is a choice between accepting reality or surreal insanity. – Midnight in Paris Movie Quotes

DSC_3550-01
Le Palais Royal
DSC_3586-01
Galerie Vivienne
DSC_3617-01
Quai du Marché Neuf
DSC_3626-01
Shakespeare & Company
DSC_3640-01
Port de la Tournelle
DSC_3646-01
Quai d’Orléans
DSC_3655-01
Café-Restaurant Louis Philippe
DSC_3669-01
Au Petit Versailles du Marais
14 thoughts on “You made a choice to leave Paris once and you regretted it.

  1. I once found myself wondering if there was something wrong with me as I listened to a person discuss how she had “no” regrets. After a bit, I realized that my life regrets are about an awareness of multiple choices, the ongoing changes within my world view, and the reflections of a never-ending life review. Oh yes, not visiting Paris is one of my regrets…as well as…not visiting so many many world places. Thank you for this visual journey.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

